Jonesboro, AR   

studioPILATES


This class is taught by:

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!

Lindsey Little

Certification: Holy Yoga

Style of Teaching: Traditional, restorative, hatha, flow, yin/yang, meditative, and magical.

Favorite Music Style: For yoga that would be peaceful music that is kind to the soul :)

Favorite Hobby: Loving people, traveling the world, exploring the universe with my mind... pretty much anything in nature. Feeling connected, rooted, balanced, one.

Favorite Travel Destination: Thailand.

Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Spiritual Gangsta

Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: Sculpt... and pretty much everything at Zen.

Favorite Fit Food: Avo/Raw Cacao protein shake, and....Kombucha.

Indulgence: Massages, Acupuncture, Hot epsom baths, meditation.... heaven.

Guilty Pleasure: dark chocolate and wine

This 60 minute class is built upon the foundational Mat Pilates method, but is enhanced with props and weights that will vary from class to class, deepening the practice. This class will improve your flexibility, strength, posture, and body awareness. Towel, mat, and all class accessories are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Lindsey Little
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Dec 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Dec 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Dec 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Dec 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Jan 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Jan 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Jan 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Jan 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman