Jonesboro, AR   

studioPILATES


This class is taught by:

Lindsey Little

Certification: Holy Yoga

Style of Teaching: Traditional, restorative, hatha, flow, yin/yang, meditative, and magical.

Favorite Music Style: For yoga that would be peaceful music that is kind to the soul :)

Favorite Hobby: Loving people, traveling the world, exploring the universe with my mind... pretty much anything in nature. Feeling connected, rooted, balanced, one.

Favorite Travel Destination: Thailand.

Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Spiritual Gangsta

Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: Sculpt... and pretty much everything at Zen.

Favorite Fit Food: Avo/Raw Cacao protein shake, and....Kombucha.

Indulgence: Massages, Acupuncture, Hot epsom baths, meditation.... heaven.

Guilty Pleasure: dark chocolate and wine

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!
This 60 minute class is built upon the foundational Mat Pilates method, but is enhanced with props and weights that will vary from class to class, deepening the practice. This class will improve your flexibility, strength, posture, and body awareness. Towel, mat, and all class accessories are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Lindsey Little
  • Wed Jan 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Jan 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Jan 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Feb 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Feb 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Feb 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Feb 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Feb 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Feb 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Feb 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Feb 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Mar 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Mar 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Mar 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Mar 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Mar 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Mar 20 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Mar 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Mar 27 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leah Hyneman