Jonesboro, AR   

studioBARRE


This class is taught by:

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!
studioBARRE is an intensive body shaping experience designed to produce reliable results, no matter the client. The method is influenced by classical and modern dance and utilizes a barre to achieve optimal positioning. Insights from Pilates, yoga, and orthopedic stretching also balance the method’s unique approach. Mat, hand towel, and all class accessories provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lanai Fields
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lanai Fields
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Oct 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Oct 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Oct 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman