Jonesboro, AR   

studioSCULPT


This class is taught by:

Mellanee Harmon

Certification: AFFA NETA Personal Fitness Certification, Mat Pilates & Personal Trainer Certification, BarreAmped Foundations, Advance, Bootcamp, & Fire
Style of Teaching: "you are stronger than you think" mentality "one more set" style.  Motivating you to push yourself harder than you're ever gone before and then celebrate with you every goal you reach!
Favorite Music Style: Variety is KEY! studioSCULPT has to be upbeat to find your sweat and go fast and hard in 20 seconds. studioBARRE bootcamp is all about strength and power so music is based with a strong beat, uplifting but with grit!
Favorite Hobby: Dog training with my German Shepard
Favorite Travel Destination: Cruise to the Caribbean
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Depends! Sweaty workouts I want Nike or Under Armour. For Yoga & Barre: Athleta, Victoria's Secret leggings are to die for and Alo Yoga Wear
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: yoga
Favorite Fit Food: 2 eggs over easy with a bunch of greens, roasted veggies and red pepper
 

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!
studioSCULPT is a form of HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) that uses a strict format of 20 seconds on, 10 seconds off for 4 minute intervals, with rest periods in between. We utilize equipment like BOSU balls, medicine balls, kettle bells, and weights for this circuit style training class. Get the benefits of personal training in a small group setting. This class is guaranteed to break you through any plateau! Tennis shoes are required. Towel and all class props are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Alicia Earley