Jonesboro, AR   

CYCLE + SCULPT


This class is taught by:

Rachel Barr

Certification: zenstudio studioCYCLE certification
Style of Teaching: because of my background in dance, I incorporate rhythm into the foundation of every class i teach
Favorite Music Style: I love a variety of music! my favorites are hip hop/rap, rock & alternative. i have to have a great beat!
Favorite Hobby: I LOVE to cook, read, & travel
Favorite Travel Destination: Paris!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, beyond yoga, & alo
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: weight lifting
Faorite Fit Food: I love anything green! And all veggies too!
Indulgence: cheese! I have never met a cheese i don’t like!
Guilty Pleasure: shopping!

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!

Nikki Tagupa

Certification: zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, zenstudio studioSCULPT certification
Style of Teaching: positive & and motivating
Favorite Music Style: whatever is on the radio
Favorite Hobby: reading
Favorite Travel Destination: London, England
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Old Navy tank tops and Nike leggings
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: high intensity intervals over a shorter time period (usually brain breaks from studying)
Favorite Fit Food: USANA dutch chocolate whey protein meal replacement shakes
Indulgence: chips and queso!!!!
Guilty Pleasure: binge watching Netflix on a Saturday (maybe Sunday too)
This 60 minute combo class using HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training). This method employs intervals of maximum exertion followed by intervals of recovery. This burns major calories, blasts fat, and helps to build a strong, healthy heart. In this class we combine 35 of interval training on the bike followed by 20 minutes of strength training on the floor and a 5 minute stretch. Cycling shoes, mat, hand towel, and all class accessories are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rachel Barr
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikki Tagupa
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Leah Hyneman