Jonesboro, AR   

studioBOUNCE


This class is taught by:

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!

Nikki Bacot

Certification: zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, zenstudio studioSCULPT certification
Style of Teaching: positive & and motivating
Favorite Music Style: whatever is on the radio
Favorite Hobby: reading
Favorite Travel Destination: London, England
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Old Navy tank tops and Nike leggings
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: high intensity intervals over a shorter time period (usually brain breaks from studying)
Favorite Fit Food: USANA dutch chocolate whey protein meal replacement shakes
Indulgence: chips and queso!!!!
Guilty Pleasure: binge watching Netflix on a Saturday (maybe Sunday too)
bounce is the new black (...really, though). in bounce we alternate choreographed cardio with strength intervals both on & off the trampoline. don't worry - you don't need to be a dancer - you just need to like burning a lot of calories and having a good time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Paige Pauley
  • Fri Feb 01 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Feb 08 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Feb 15 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Nikki Bacot
  • Sat Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Feb 22 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Feb 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Mar 01 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Mar 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Mar 08 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Mar 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Mar 15 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Mar 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Mar 22 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Mar 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Mar 29 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Mar 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin