Jonesboro, AR   

studioBOUNCE


This class is taught by:

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!
bounce is the new black (...really, though). in bounce we alternate choreographed cardio with strength intervals both on & off the trampoline. don't worry - you don't need to be a dancer - you just need to like burning a lot of calories and having a good time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Sat Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Fri Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Leah Hyneman
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Leah Hyneman