Jonesboro, AR   

studioSCULPT {express}


This class is taught by:

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!

Mellanee Harmon

Certification: AFFA NETA Personal Fitness Certification, Mat Pilates & Personal Trainer Certification, BarreAmped Foundations, Advance, Bootcamp, & Fire, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification
Style of Teaching: "you are stronger than you think" mentality "one more set" style.  Motivating you to push yourself harder than you're ever gone before and then celebrate with you every goal you reach!
Favorite Music Style: Variety is KEY! studioSCULPT has to be upbeat to find your sweat and go fast and hard in 20 seconds. studioBARRE bootcamp is all about strength and power so music is based with a strong beat, uplifting but with grit!
Favorite Hobby: Dog training with my German Shepard
Favorite Travel Destination: Cruise to the Caribbean
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Depends! Sweaty workouts I want Nike or Under Armour. For Yoga & Barre: Athleta, Victoria's Secret leggings are to die for and Alo Yoga Wear
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: yoga
Favorite Fit Food: 2 eggs over easy with a bunch of greens, roasted veggies and red pepper
 
This 45 minute studioSCULPT class is a form of HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) that uses a strict format of 20 seconds on, 10 seconds off for 4 minute intervals, with rest periods in between. We utilize equipment like BOSU balls, medicine balls, kettle bells, and weights for this circuit style training class. Get the benefits of personal training in a small group setting. This class is guaranteed to break you through any plateau! Tennis shoes are required. Towel and all class props are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Feb 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Mar 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Wed Mar 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon