Jonesboro, AR   

studioBARRE bootcamp {express}


This class is taught by:

Leah Hyneman

Certification: B.S.E. in Exercise Science, Integrative Nutrition Health Coach, E-RYT 200 Yoga Alliance, BarreAmped Teacher Trainer, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification, Schwinn Cycling Instructor, Thai Yoga Massage, AFFA Practical Pilates, Power Pilates
Style of Teaching: fun, spunky, & encouraging
Favorite Music Style: I love all music but pick it to my mood!
Favorite Hobby: cooking
Favorite Travel Destination: Disney!
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: lululemon, alo, beyond yoga
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: swimming & walking my pups with the hubs!
Favorite Fit Food: does mexican count?
Indulgence: the one thing i cannot say no to is pizza
Guilty Pleasure: staying in my pajamas all day!

Mellanee Harmon

Certification: AFFA NETA Personal Fitness Certification, Mat Pilates & Personal Trainer Certification, BarreAmped Foundations, Advance, Bootcamp, & Fire, zenstudio studioCYCLE certification
Style of Teaching: "you are stronger than you think" mentality "one more set" style.  Motivating you to push yourself harder than you're ever gone before and then celebrate with you every goal you reach!
Favorite Music Style: Variety is KEY! studioSCULPT has to be upbeat to find your sweat and go fast and hard in 20 seconds. studioBARRE bootcamp is all about strength and power so music is based with a strong beat, uplifting but with grit!
Favorite Hobby: Dog training with my German Shepard
Favorite Travel Destination: Cruise to the Caribbean
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Depends! Sweaty workouts I want Nike or Under Armour. For Yoga & Barre: Athleta, Victoria's Secret leggings are to die for and Alo Yoga Wear
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: yoga
Favorite Fit Food: 2 eggs over easy with a bunch of greens, roasted veggies and red pepper
 
This class combines classic barre intervals with intervals of cardio in an express format (45 mins). Mat, hand towel, and class accessories are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Leah Hyneman
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Feb 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Mar 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Mon Mar 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Mellanee Harmon