Jonesboro, AR   

youth services


This class is taught by:
zenstudio provides child care for the duration of your class. Please sign up in advance and arrive 10 minutes before the class starts.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Mon Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Samantha Goodwin
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Samantha Goodwin
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Samantha Goodwin
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Samantha Goodwin
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Samantha Goodwin
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Samantha Goodwin
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Samantha Goodwin