Jonesboro, AR   

CYCLE + SCULPT {express}


This class is taught by:
This 45 minute combo class using HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training). This method employs intervals of maximum exertion followed by intervals of recovery. This burns major calories, blasts fat, and helps to build a strong, healthy heart. In this class we combine 20 of interval training on the bike followed by 20 minutes of strength training on the floor and a 5 minute stretch. Cycling shoes, mat, hand towel, and all class accessories are provided. Please arrive 15 minutes early for your first class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Jan 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Feb 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Feb 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Feb 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Feb 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Mar 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Mar 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Mar 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Mar 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Apr 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Apr 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Apr 16 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Apr 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue Apr 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue May 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue May 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley
  • Tue May 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Paige Pauley