Jonesboro, AR   

Bike + Barre


This class is taught by:

Mellanee Harmon

Certification: AFFA NETA Personal Fitness Certification, Mat Pilates & Personal Trainer Certification, BarreAmped Foundations, Advance, Bootcamp, & Fire
Style of Teaching: "you are stronger than you think" mentality "one more set" style.  Motivating you to push yourself harder than you're ever gone before and then celebrate with you every goal you reach!
Favorite Music Style: Variety is KEY! studioSCULPT has to be upbeat to find your sweat and go fast and hard in 20 seconds. studioBARRE bootcamp is all about strength and power so music is based with a strong beat, uplifting but with grit!
Favorite Hobby: Dog training with my German Shepard
Favorite Travel Destination: Cruise to the Caribbean
Favorite Athletic Apparel Brand: Depends! Sweaty workouts I want Nike or Under Armour. For Yoga & Barre: Athleta, Victoria's Secret leggings are to die for and Alo Yoga Wear
Favorite Workout Aside From What I Teach: yoga
Favorite Fit Food: 2 eggs over easy with a bunch of greens, roasted veggies and red pepper
 
30 minutes of cycling + 45 minutes barre

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Fri Sep 29 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Mellanee Harmon